You are here


Street Address: 

301 Diana E. Murphy United States Courthouse
300 South Fourth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55415
(612) 664-5200

Get directions to the Diana E. Murphy United States Courthouse in Minneapolis from your location:
Enter your starting address and click button:


Office Hours: 

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

The Clerk's offices close at 4:30 PM. Debtors presenting their cases for filing at any clerk's office should do so no later than 3:30 pm, to allow the clerk's office staff to assist with the filing before the office closes.


The Minneapolis Clerk’s Office is located within the Fourth Division. The Fourth Division includes the following counties: